• AI Deets
  • Posts
  • Daily A.I. News hot off the Press

Daily A.I. News hot off the Press

Why the Creative Economy shouldnt fear AI

👋 Hola and welcome to A.I. Deets were we drop the latest hot, fresh A.I. news right in your lap - just like a terrible waiter but with lots more fun and joy!

Lets dive into the deets shall we💪 

Todays A.I. Breakdown: 

  • Why the Creative Economy shouldnt fear AI

  • Top A.I. Tools to help programmers

  • Daily Round Up

  • Meme Me

Latest A.I. News 

Interesting take on how A.I. and artists can learn to live and work together. This will be an area to keep an eye on as the march of A.I. continues on 

Programming is another career that is squarley in the sights of AI. ChatGPT and WriteSonic can belt out code quicker thatn you can say Candy. So can and will developers have to learn to co-exist with AI and use those tools to enhance thier work as opposed to replace?

China is rushing to match tech like Stable Diffusion and DALL-E2. Intersting aticle looking at some Chinese AI tools and comparing them to thier US counterparts

Daily Roundup

The most Mindblowing Neural Stories of 2022 Intersting take on some of the hottest neural stories of '22 (when we think Mindblowin we immediately think of the amazing Vanilla Ice follow up album in '94 but hey - thats just us)

Can AI create a limitless economy Lets hope the answer is a big YES! 

Meme Me!

Ok not a MEME (sorry) but this is an image of a "person" from ThisPersonDoesNotExist.com so its person, but its not a person (still with us?)

We're still fascinated by these and keep wondering why AI thinks all white dudes are nerdy AF (maybe its because we are?)

We hope you like A.I. Deets - let us know if you want to see something else/ have any comments or feedback for us? Reach out at [email protected]

Thanks for reading, Mike (and Woolfy)  

 All Icons by icon king1 on freeicons.io